Brattle Principal and Global Antitrust & Competition Practice Co-Leader Dr. Rosa Abrantes-Metz will join the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development’s (OECD) Latin American and Caribbean Competition Forum, which will take place virtually from September 20–22.

Dr. Abrantes-Metz will speak during the Competition and Payment Card Interchange Fees session on Wednesday, September 22 from 8:00–10:30 a.m. (PT) | 11:00 a.m.–1:30 p.m. (ET) | 5:00–7:30 p.m. (CEST). The panelists will address a series of key questions on card payment systems and interchange fees, and will also explore how enforcement and regulatory efforts have evolved recently.

For more information or to register, please visit the OECD website.