Event: 6th Diploma in Competition Policy Academic Program
Host:
International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) México
Date:
Tuesday, January 10
Time:
3:00 p.m. (PT) | 5:00 p.m. (CT) | 6:00 p.m. (ET)
Location: Virtual

Principal and Co-Leader of Brattle’s global Antitrust & Competition practice Dr. Rosa Abrantes-Metz will discuss international cartels at the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) México’s 6th Diploma in Competition Policy academic program.

Learn more