Event: Diploma in Competition Policy 2021–22
Host:
International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) México
Date:
Wednesday, November 3
Time:
3:00 p.m. (PT) | 5:00 p.m. (CT) | 6:00 p.m. (ET)
Location:
Virtual

Brattle Principal and Co-Leader of Brattle’s Global Antitrust & Competition practice Dr. Rosa Abrantes-Metz will discuss international cartels at the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC) México’s 5th Diploma in Competition Policy academic program.

Learn more