Brattle Director of Global Development James Keyte will join the XIV Treviso Antitrust Conference, “Antitrust Between EU Law and National Law,” which will take place on October 29 at 8:00 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 4:00 p.m. (CET).

Mr. Keyte will speak on the panel “Reforms and the Future of Antitrust” at 9:15 a.m. (PT) / 12:15 p.m. (ET) / 5:15 p.m. (CET). The panel will focus on antitrust law modernization from the US antitrust community standpoint.

To learn more or to register, please visit the Treviso website.

Experts Involved