Brattle Director of Global Development James Keyte will moderate a panel discussion on the future of antitrust on December 10 at 8:00 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 5:00 p.m. (CET).

The discussion will cover areas of divergence/convergence among the US/EU and jurisdictions in other parts of the world; case law and regulations concerning the digital economy; and the interplay among antitrust, big data, and consumer protection and privacy. The panelists will include:

  • Olivier Guersent, Director General of the Directorate General for Competition
  • William E. Kovacic, Global Competition Professor of Law and Policy at George Washington University Law School and Director of the University’s Competition Law Center
  • Eleanor M. Fox, Walter J. Derenberg Professor of Trade Regulation at New York University School of Law
  • Barry Hawk, Former Director of the Fordham Competition Law Institute and Former Partner with Skadden Arps

For more information, please visit the Juris Conferences website. To register, click here.

Experts Involved