Skip to Main Content
November 26, 2020
Ahmad Faruqui to Discuss Load Flexibility at National Energy Efficiency Conference

Brattle Principal Ahmad Faruqui will discuss load flexibility at the Energy Efficiency Council (EEC) National Energy Efficiency Conference, which will take place virtually November 24–26.

As Australia’s flagship event for energy management, energy efficiency, and demand response, the conference will address both the urgent priorities of 2020 and the crucial long0term trends that will shape the energy sector well beyond the Coronavirus pandemic.

Dr. Faruqui will join the “Harnessing Flexibility” panel on November 26 at 10:30 a.m. (AEDT) / November 25 at 3:30 p.m. (PT) / November 25 at 6:30 p.m. (ET). He will discuss new electricity market rules coming for October 2021 and explain how to harness the full potential of flexibility.

For more information or to register, please visit the EEC website.