Skip to Main Content
June 25, 2021
Antitrust and Privacy Issues with Health and Big Data: Dr. Josephine Duh to Discuss at Antitrust in Life Sciences Conference

Brattle Senior Associate and Co-Leader of the Healthcare & Life Sciences Practice Dr. Josephine Duh will take part in the second annual Concurrences Antitrust in Life Sciences Conference, which will take place virtually June 22–25.

Dr. Duh will join the panel for the “Health & Big Data: Antitrust & Privacy Issues” session on Friday, June 25 at 8:00 a.m. (PT) | 11:00 a.m. (ET) | 5:00 p.m. (CEST). 

Brattle is pleased to sponsor the Concurrences Antitrust in Life Sciences Conference. The event audio and video recording can be downloaded here (for subscribers).