Skip to Main Content
April 20, 2021
Dr. Rosa Abrantes-Metz to Discuss Finance Sector Collaborations at the Concurrences Conference on Antitrust in the Financial Sector

Brattle Principal Dr. Rosa Abrantes-Metz will speak at the Concurrences 5th Annual Antitrust in the Financial Sector Conference, which is being held as a series of webinars from April 6–April 20.

Dr. Abrantes-Metz will join the “Financial Sector Consortia and Collaborations” panel discussion on Tuesday, April 20 at 8:00 a.m. (PT) | 11:00 a.m. (ET) | 5:00 p.m. (CEST).

For more information or to register, please visit the Concurrences website.