Skip to Main Content
May 07, 2020
Frank Graves to Join Webinar on the Impacts and Implications of COVID-19 for Utilities and Renewable Energy

Brattle Principal Frank Graves will speak during an hour-long Institute for Energy Law (IEL) webinar on “Impacts and Implications of COVID-19 for Utilities and Renewable Energy,” which will take place May 7, 10:30 a.m. (PT)/12:30 p.m. (CT)/1:30 p.m. (ET).

During the webinar, Mr. Graves will discuss how COVID-19 is causing energy demands and prices to change from seasonal norms or prior long term expectations, how that trend may persist or get worse, and its effect on the financial conditions and resource plans of the industry.

For more information, please visit the IEL website.