Skip to Main Content
October 29, 2020
James Keyte to Discuss Antitrust Reform at XIV Treviso Antitrust Conference

Brattle Director of Global Development James Keyte will join the XIV Treviso Antitrust Conference, “Antitrust Between EU Law and National Law,” which will take place on October 29 at 8:00 a.m. (PT) / 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 4:00 p.m. (CET).

Mr. Keyte will speak on the panel “Reforms and the Future of Antitrust” at 9:15 a.m. (PT) / 12:15 p.m. (ET) / 5:15 p.m. (CET). The panel will focus on antitrust law modernization from the US antitrust community standpoint.

To learn more or to register, please visit the Treviso website.

ASSOCIATED EXPERTS