Skip to Main Content
July 09, 2020
Kai-Uwe Kühn and Michael Cragg to Speak at CCP Annual Conference on Vertical Relations and Platforms

Brattle Academic Advisor Kai-Uwe Kühn and Principal Michael Cragg will speak during the virtual Centre for Competition Policy (CCP) 16th Annual Conference, “Vertical Relations and Platforms: Updating for the Digital Dimension,” which will take place July 8–10.

Prof. Kühn will speak in his capacity as Professor of Economics and Deputy Director of the Centre for Competition Policy. He will give an introduction and speak during the “Agency” panel on Thursday, July 9 at 11:20 a.m. (ET)/4:20 p.m. (BST)/5:20 p.m. (CEST).

Dr. Cragg will speak on the “Bundling and Content” panel on Friday, July 10 at 11:00 a.m. (ET)/4:00 p.m. (BST)/5:00 p.m. (CEST).

Brattle is a proud sponsor of the CCP 16th Annual Conference. For more information, please visit the CCP website.