Skip to Main Content
May 13, 2020
Robert Mudge to Discuss the Impact of COVID-19 on Utility Ratemaking in NRRI Webinar

Brattle Principal Robert Mudge will join a NARUC National Regulatory Research Institute (NRRI) webinar on the impact of COVID-19 on utility ratemaking, taking place on May 13 at 11:00 a.m. (PT)/1:00 p.m. (CT)/2:00 p.m. (ET).

Individual state responses to the COVID-19 pandemic have had a significant effect on utilities, customers, and public utility commissions (PUCs). Panel members will discuss the financial impact of COVID-19 and examine the effect of the virus and related stay at home orders on utilities and their customers.

For more information or to register, please visit the NRRI website.