Skip to Main Content
September 30, 2020
Ryan Hledik to Discuss the US Potential for Load Flexibility at Rocky Mountain Utility Exchange

Brattle Principal Ryan Hledik will join the keynote presentation at the 14th Rocky Mountain Utility Exchange, which will take place September 29–October 2.

Mr. Hledik will co-present “The National Potential for Load Flexibility” on September 30 at 1:00 p.m. (PDT) / 2:00 p.m. (MDT) / 4:00 p.m. (EDT). He will discuss a recent Brattle study that concluded that there is nearly 200 GW of cost-effective load flexibility potential in the US, which could be worth more than $15 billion per year by 2030.

For more information, or to register, please visit the Utility Exchange website.