Skip to Main Content
June 05, 2020
Shaun Ledgerwood to Discuss Criminal Charges in Commodities Cases at CBA Webinar

Brattle Principal Shaun Ledgerwood will join a panel during the half-day Chicago Bar Association (CBA) webcast, “Futures & Derivatives Law: What’s New and What’s Next?” which will take place on June 5, 11:00 a.m. (PT)/1:00 p.m. (CT)/2:00 p.m. (ET).

The webinar will take a deep-dive into self-regulatory enforcement, hot topics, and whether to expect increased criminal prosecution of commodities cases. Dr. Ledgerwood’s panel will address “Trading on Trial: Will Criminal Charges in Commodities Cases Continue?”

For more information or to register, please visit the CBA website