Skip to Main Content
December 17, 2020
Walter Graf to Address the Impact of Renewables on Capacity Markets and Grid Expansion at EUCI Virtual Conference

Brattle Senior Associate Walter Graf will participate in an Electric Utility Consultants, Inc. (EUCI) virtual summit on capacity markets pricing and policy, which will take place December 16–17.

Dr. Graf will join “The Impacts of Increasing Reliance on Renewable, Natural Gas, Distributed and Storage Resources on Capacity Markets and Grid Expansion” panel on December 17 at 8:45 a.m. (PT) / 10:45 a.m. (CT) / 11:45 a.m. (ET). The panelists will discuss market and grid challenges that growing reliance on renewables and natural gas generation create, and the US states and regions that natural gas generation will be a complement instead of a substitute for wind and solar generation.

For more information, or to register, please visit the EUCI website.