Featured Press Release

Electricity Market Modeling Expert Dr. Kai Van Horn Rejoins The Brattle Group as Senior Consultant

The Brattle Group has welcomed Dr. Kai Van Horn to its Washington, DC, office as a Senior Consultant in its Electricity Wholesale Markets & Planning practice. Dr. Van Horn specializes in electricity system modeling, analysis, and visualization.

Learn More

A stock photo of an up close image of a modern advanced calculator
Interactive Feature

Ex Post and Ex Ante Standards in Damages

Brattle Principal Ben Sacks explains the ex post and ex ante approaches
to calculating damages through two intuitive examples.



Learn More

Join the Team

Intellectual curiosity, a passion for principles, a strong team orientation, and respect for clients and colleagues are part of the Brattle DNA. We’re always seeking bright, collaborative professionals to join our team.


Learn More


“Brattle’s quantum reports and their explanation by Brattle’s experts during direct and cross-examination…were sound, solid, and convincing.”

Tribunal, Antin v. Spain