Skip to Main Content
May 12, 2020
Richard Caldwell to Discuss the Pathology of Arbitration Proceedings at LCIA Virtual Roundtable

Brattle Principal Richard Caldwell will join a London Court of International Arbitration virtual roundtable on “The pathology of arbitration proceedings – what longer-term effects and solutions will this crisis yield?” which will take place May 12, 8:00 a.m. (PT)/11:00 a.m. (ET)/16:00 (BST).

The panelists will discuss how the COVID-19 pandemic and its resultant need to virtualize meetings are changing the arbitration landscape fundamentally.

For more information or to register, please visit the LCIA website.