WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 874 [name] => Principal [slug] => principal [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 874 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 90 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 1 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 1586 [name] => President & Principal [slug] => president-principal [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 1586 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 874 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 1 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 871 [name] => Senior Associate [slug] => senior-associate [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 871 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 33 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 878 [name] => Director of Global Development [slug] => director-of-global-development [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 878 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 874 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 1774 [name] => Manager [slug] => manager [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 1774 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 871 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 2 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 873 [name] => Senior Consultant [slug] => senior-consultant [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 873 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 6 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 3 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 877 [name] => Principal Emeritus [slug] => principal-emeritus [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 877 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 874 [count] => 18 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 3 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 879 [name] => Consultant [slug] => consultant [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 879 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 1583 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 3 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 872 [name] => Associate [slug] => associate [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 872 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 53 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 4 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 1583 [name] => Research Associate [slug] => research-associate [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 1583 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 4 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 5 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 875 [name] => Academic Advisor [slug] => academic-advisor [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 875 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 36 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 6 ) WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 870 [name] => Outside Expert [slug] => outside-expert [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 870 [taxonomy] => role [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 17 [filter] => raw [term_order] => 7 )

Brattle Experts