Brattle Principal Ryan Hledik and Associate Roger Lueken have been appointed members of the Energy Storage Association’s (ESA) Technical Advisory Council (TAC).

The TAC supports ESA’s research portfolio, and the TAC members’ experience and expertise inform the ESA’s research agendas as they review research products and support educational programming. TAC members participate in regular planning meetings, as well as ad-hoc discussions and review of ESA research efforts.

To learn more about the ESA TAC, visit their website.

Experts Involved
Other Contributing Authors