Skip to Main Content
September 30, 2020
Brattle Experts to Discuss Economic Evidence in Merger Control in White & Case Panel

Brattle Principal Jeremy Verlinda and Academic Advisor Kai-Uwe Kühn will join a White & Case panel on economic evidence in merger control, which will take place September 30 from 9:00–10:30 a.m. (PT) / 12:00–1:30 p.m. (ET) / 6:00–7:30 p.m. (CEST).

The panelists will discuss standards of proof in merger cases, including efficiencies, the substantive test for 4-to-3 mergers, and the impact of common ownership in an industry.

To register for the event, please visit the White & Case website.